Cart
My Cart

Use Code VEDOFFER20 & Get 20% OFF. 5% OFF ON PREPAID ORDERS

Use Code VEDOFFER20 & Get 20% OFF.
5% OFF ON PREPAID ORDERS

No Extra Charges on Shipping & COD

Brand: Aarogyam Shakti

Udar-Saffa-Powder 100gms x 2

Helpful in Acidity & Constipation | Improves Digestion | Non Habitual

₹399 ₹498 20% OFF
Availability: In stock, ready to ship
Free Delivery
Delivery with in 3-5 Days
Free Delivery
7 Days Return
Free Delivery
Cash on Delivery
Free Delivery
Free Shipping
This Formulation is prepared in most auspicious time and energised with Vedic Mantras so only limited stock is Available

Available offers for you

  • 5% Discount up to ₹100 on all prepaid orders.
  • Get Assured Cashback on every purchase. No minimum order amount required.
  • Unlimited Priority support from health advisors.
  • Doctor’s Consultation Free.

Highlights

  • Helps in stomach ache and torsion problems
  • Fixes the problem of budhkoshtha
  • Improves digestion
  • Relieves acidity and constipation
  • Helps in purifying the intestines
  • Boosts immunity
  • Helps in weight loss

What our Customers Say about Our Products

Testimonial Image

Ayurveda changed my vision of life and showed me a different approach to my way of life. I want to thank Vedobi Ayurveda and the whole team of vedobi for this amazing experience, for this qualified service and for the unforgettable advice.

Tarun Kumar Sinha

 Rewa Madhya Pradesh

Review & Ratings

4.8

Of 5
5
80%
4
20%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Select Rating:

Shikha Das

25/04/2024

Verified Buyer

Apart from regulating bowel movement it is also good for stomach ache

Sanya Mehra

14/03/2024

Verified Buyer

Superb for acidity

Samir Suri

21/02/2024

Verified Buyer

Very good supplement for indigestion problems

Sakshi Singhania

17/01/2024

Verified Buyer

I consume it once in a week to keep my stomach problems at bay

Rohan Mishra

22/12/2023

Verified Buyer

This is a very good ayurvedic powder

Sarita Menon

05/12/2023

Verified Buyer

Great effect. highly recommend

Sunil Kapoor

27/11/2023

Verified Buyer

I take this every night to cure my constipation

Sangeeta Murthy

20/11/2023

Verified Buyer

Very impressed with the positive effects

Kamal Agarwal

13/11/2023

Verified Buyer

Very good digestive powder with natural ingredients

Archana Patel

07/11/2023

Verified Buyer

Perfect for curing my bloating issue

Ajay Mishra

01/11/2023

Verified Buyer

It soothes my stomach and prevents any discomfort or bloating.

Nalini Sharma

26/10/2023

Verified Buyer

This digestive powder keeps my digestion smooth and regular, which has positively impacted my overall well-being.

Vinod Trivedi

23/10/2023

Verified Buyer

It's a natural and effective solution that I can't live without.

Sujata Banerjee

15/10/2023

Verified Buyer

It provides fast relief from digestive issues and helps me feel better within minutes.

Manoj Singhania

06/10/2023

Verified Buyer

It has become a staple in my wellness routine.

Rekha Bhatia

25/09/2023

Verified Buyer

Udar Saffa Digestive has improved my digestion and brought me much-needed relief.

Ravi Kumar

19/09/2023

Verified Buyer

It's a must-have for anyone looking to improve their digestion.

Geeta Khanna

12/09/2023

Verified Buyer

It's a trustworthy product that I rely on for digestive support.

Ashok Mehta

03/09/2023

Verified Buyer

It helps me maintain a comfortable stomach even during long journeys.

Neeta Reddy

26/08/2023

Verified Buyer

It feels good to know that I'm taking care of my digestion in a safe and healthy way.

Shobha Desai

17/08/2023

Verified Buyer

It helps me maintain regular bowel movements and keeps my digestive system healthy.

Arvind Shah

12/08/2023

Verified Buyer

It aids digestion and prevents any unpleasant digestive issues.

Shalini Nair

07/08/2023

Verified Buyer

Udar saffa has really reduced my occasional stomach discomfort and made me feel more comfortable after meals.

Renu Sharma

02/08/2023

Verified Buyer

Udar saffa keeps my digestive system on track and ensures smooth digestion.

Radha Patel

26/07/2023

Verified Buyer

It's a fantastic product that I wholeheartedly recommend.

Vijay Kapoor

25/07/2023

Verified Buyer

It's a simple yet effective solution for maintaining good digestive health.

Seema Rawat

22/07/2023

Verified Buyer

I can't thank Udar Saffa Digestive enough for the relief it has brought to my digestion.

Amit Gupta

19/07/2023

Verified Buyer

Udar Saffa Digestive has a pleasant taste and is easy to take.

Neetu Sethi

17/07/2023

Verified Buyer

This powder has addressed my long-standing digestive issues and restored balance to my gut.

Sushma Patel

13/07/2023

Verified Buyer

I have tried several digestive supplements, but Udar Saffa Digestive stands out.

Rajiv Kumar

09/07/2023

Verified Buyer

Udar Saffa Digestive is my go-to solution for any digestive discomfort.

Anjali Gupta

03/07/2023

Verified Buyer

I`ve been taking Udar Saffa Digestive for a few weeks now, and I can already feel a significant improvement in my digestion.

Vinay Singhania

01/07/2023

Verified Buyer

Udar Saffa Digestive is a reliable product that has become a part of my daily routine.

Shweta Choudhary

28/06/2023

Verified Buyer

I am impressed with how Udar Saffa Digestive has relieved my indigestion problems.

Sanjay Mehta

24/06/2023

Verified Buyer

Udar Saffa Digestive has made a noticeable difference in my digestion.

Archana Desai

21/06/2023

Verified Buyer

As someone with a sensitive stomach, Udar Saffa Digestive has been a lifesaver.

Sunil Verma

20/06/2023

Verified Buyer

Udar Saffa Digestive has a gentle yet effective formula.

Poonam Joshi

18/06/2023

Verified Buyer

I have been using Udar Saffa Digestive for a while now, and it has become my trusted ally for maintaining good digestive health.

Manoj Kapoor

15/06/2023

Verified Buyer

Udar Saffa Digestive has relieved my chronic gas and bloating problems. It's a fantastic product that I recommend.

Reena Malhotra

15/06/2023

Verified Buyer

I love how Udar Saffa Digestive is made from natural ingredients.

Deepak Nair

10/06/2023

Verified Buyer

Udar Saffa Digestive has become an essential part of my travel kit.

Sangeeta Sharma

07/06/2023

Verified Buyer

I have found Udar Saffa Digestive to be highly effective in relieving my acid reflux symptoms.

Ajay Bhatia

06/06/2023

Verified Buyer

Udar Saffa Digestive is my secret weapon against post-meal discomfort.

Renuka Shah

03/06/2023

Verified Buyer

This is hands down the best digestive supplement I have ever used.

Vikas Patel

01/06/2023

Verified Buyer

Udar Saffa Digestive is gentle on my stomach yet powerful in its action.

Anuradha Reddy

30/05/2023

Verified Buyer

I am amazed at how quickly Udar Saffa Digestive works.

Prakash Iyer

27/05/2023

Verified Buyer

Udar Saffa Digestive is a blessing for anyone dealing with occasional digestive problems.

Nidhi Sharma

25/05/2023

Verified Buyer

I have tried several digestive aids, but Udar Saffa Digestive is by far the most effective one.

Ramesh Trivedi

24/05/2023

Verified Buyer

Udar Saffa Digestive has improved my overall gut health.

Geeta Chauhan

20/05/2023

Verified Buyer

I have been using Udar Saffa Digestive for a few months now, and it has become a part of my daily health routine.

Vivek Jain

17/05/2023

Verified Buyer

Udar Saffa Digestive is my trusted companion after heavy meals.

Mamta Agarwal

13/05/2023

Verified Buyer

I love the natural ingredients in Udar Saffa Digestive.

Ashish Mathur

10/05/2023

Verified Buyer

Udar Saffa Digestive has helped me combat occasional digestive upsets.

Jaya Khanna

09/05/2023

Verified Buyer

Since I started taking Udar Saffa Digestive, my digestion has been noticeably better.

Ravi Kapoor

06/05/2023

Verified Buyer

Udar Saffa Digestive has significantly reduced my acid reflux.

Meena Rao

28/04/2023

Verified Buyer

feel lighter, more comfortable, and free from any digestive issues.

Sanjeev Gupta

20/04/2023

Verified Buyer

Wonderful product that has made a real difference in my life.

Smita Chatterjee

13/04/2023

Verified Buyer

It's a product I can always count on for quick relief.

Prakash Verma

04/04/2023

Verified Buyer

Very safe and reliable choice for anyone looking to improve their digestion naturally.

Anita Singh

25/03/2023

Verified Buyer

It effectively eases acidity and keeps my stomach feeling calm and balanced.

Rajesh Malhotra

17/03/2023

Verified Buyer

It's gentle yet effective.

Deepak Joshi

21/02/2023

Verified Buyer

It's a natural and safe option that I would recommend to anyone.

DashrathkumR Kumar

15/01/2023

Verified Buyer

I ordered after seeing a friend use this and he gave good feedback of this so i started using and now i love it. very good results

Yuvraj Kore

12/01/2023

Verified Buyer

Vedobi is selling very good products at a affordable price so very happy with this one

Subrat Pradhan

11/01/2023

Verified Buyer

The product came in just 3 days of ordering and started showing results in very first usage. Very good product

Naitham Sainath

04/01/2023

Verified Buyer

This is a wonderful product for all gastric probleems and for those who have the problems of hard stools. very effective

Deepa Ghoshal

30/12/2022

Verified Buyer

I take it with a little lukewarm water and it makes my bowel clear the next day

Ravi Pratap Singh Bhadoria

28/12/2022

Verified Buyer

Very effective in loosening bowels

Mythili Savara

28/12/2022

Verified Buyer

Great great effect

Gaurav Simlot

26/12/2022

Verified Buyer

This is a great value for money

Radheyshyam Raut

21/12/2022

Verified Buyer

Nice product

Jitendra Kundalia

16/12/2022

Verified Buyer

Good for indigestion

Sudipta Pal

10/12/2022

Verified Buyer

Stomach Reliever

Pawan Agarwal

09/12/2022

Verified Buyer

Very helpful product

Ravindra Sodadasi

05/12/2022

Verified Buyer

Reduces weight easily

Jauher Ahmed

30/11/2022

Verified Buyer

100% effective

Abhishek Saini

28/11/2022

Verified Buyer

Removes acidity

Sunil Rathi

24/11/2022

Verified Buyer

Highly Recommended for sour belching

Harjeet Singh

20/11/2022

Verified Buyer

very good

Gurpreet Singh

15/11/2022

Verified Buyer

Cures my stomach problems

Murali Krishnan

08/11/2022

Verified Buyer

Excellent results

Rajeev Singh Tomar

31/10/2022

Verified Buyer

Best for digestive system

Aaftab Shaikh

26/10/2022

Verified Buyer

Good to use

Mahaan Thirumoolar Arutkudil

20/10/2022

Verified Buyer

Excellent results

Chetana Khare

18/10/2022

Verified Buyer

Removes acidity

Sandeep Das Gupta

15/10/2022

Verified Buyer

Udar saffa its an very good for acidity and constipation. I am facing acidity problem then someone suggest me this product. This is really work.

Ravi Takhtani Takhtani

08/10/2022

Verified Buyer

Best for digestive system

Naval Kishore

05/10/2022

Verified Buyer

Not an extraordinary product but works

Harjeet Manwani

30/09/2022

Verified Buyer

I am surprised by its effectiveness

Deepak singh THAKUR

26/09/2022

Verified Buyer

Quite fine only

Sujit Kumar Patra

25/09/2022

Verified Buyer

I really liked the packaging, very eye catchy. The medicine is also effective.

Keshav Singh

21/09/2022

Verified Buyer

Good choice for chronic constipation

Mahesan Ramachandran

19/09/2022

Verified Buyer

Can also be carried while travelling as the bottle is quite nice and travel friendly

RAM KUMAR

12/09/2022

Verified Buyer

Do something about your delivery very irresponsible people

Nrupul Nagapuri

10/09/2022

Verified Buyer

Not sure about constipation but it helped me loosen my stools

Dwijen Biswas

03/09/2022

Verified Buyer

It's very effective & mild also.

Sunil Dutt

30/08/2022

Verified Buyer

Works very good for me for digestive problems.

Subhasis Ghosh

28/08/2022

Verified Buyer

good but did not see major differences

Keya Bhalodia

18/08/2022

Verified Buyer

This helps to detoxify the intestine go for it

Barun Mondal

05/08/2022

Verified Buyer

Delivery was late product is very good

Seo Filmore

31/07/2022

Verified Buyer

A must have for anyone with chronic constipation

K p Purushothaman

29/07/2022

Verified Buyer

It really works

Lakshita Jain

26/07/2022

Verified Buyer

Good taste and delivery is very fast

Ujain Mahesh

18/07/2022

Verified Buyer

Good for digestion, taste is also ok.

Jass Manak

10/07/2022

Verified Buyer

I really liked it , before i had to deal with indigestion problems

Piyush Bhagat

03/07/2022

Result have been really great so far. lets see in future

Kanav Bhatt

29/06/2022

Verified Buyer

Appreciated and totally satisfied. Highly recommended.

Vishal Bhatt

27/06/2022

Verified Buyer

It is quite effective to reduce acidity

Rajesh Kalijha

23/06/2022

Verified Buyer

Immideate results, working well

Aditya Pathak

23/06/2022

Verified Buyer

Very effective medicinal herb mixture.

Imaan Shah

21/06/2022

I tried many but this one is SUPER.. Helpful.

Udham Jain

20/06/2022

Verified Buyer

Well digestive tonic

Pooja Arora

18/06/2022

Verified Buyer

standard product . No issues as it is a established one

Sudeep Yadav

18/06/2022

Verified Buyer

Better product than others

Vishal Singhaniya

17/06/2022

Verified Buyer

Works just awesome.

Umesh Verma

16/06/2022

Verified Buyer

It increases appetite as well. Good product

Yash Nagar

14/06/2022

Verified Buyer

Controls indigestion, bloating & gas formation effectively.

Narwesh Jha

10/06/2022

Verified Buyer

Got my hands on this one! I am happy to it has all natural Ingredient and it's vegetarian

Rajman Yadav

09/06/2022

Verified Buyer

It has good effect on my body and also it is really helping me in terms of good digestion

Lakhan Saaj

08/06/2022

I can feel my metabolism has improved and it seems to be helping with my weightloss as well.

Kalpesh Gandhi

07/06/2022

Verified Buyer

Excellent product,I wish I would have tried it sooner.

Yajpal Sharma

07/06/2022

Verified Buyer

I feel great after using this value for money product.

Kriti Minaj

05/06/2022

Verified Buyer

It helps you in all digestive problems. Go for it guys. It's a geniune product.

Muskan Taneja

04/06/2022

Verified Buyer

Very good for Digestion and Overall Gut Health,

Veena Tirupati

02/06/2022

Verified Buyer

It has really helped me a great deal with bloating & reflux.

Jaspal Shetty

30/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Quite effective in resolving digestive problems

Harish Maharaja

29/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Good digestion and keeps appetite under control.

Akshay kumar

27/05/2022

Verified Buyer

My stomach ache stop when consume it.

Sunil Mathur

27/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Good for stomach bloating and gastric.

Prabhash

26/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Cure acidity and constipation issues. Great for my stomach.

Prakash jha

25/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Bes product, I definitely recommended this for good digestive system.

Kamal Sharma

23/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Good for boosting metobolism and help in digestion.

Charu Gupta

22/05/2022

Verified Buyer

I found it useful for acidity and gas.

Nagraj Vardman

20/05/2022

Verified Buyer

very attractive packing. quality is also good

Yashi Rajan

19/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Amazing result everyone who has acidity problem should try this

Kalpana Gaur

18/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Superb product and highly effective. Appreciated and totally satisfied.

Pragya Jain

15/05/2022

Verified Buyer

I have started taking this powder which helps me in fighting all the underlying issues of digestion

Triveni Pathak

14/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Best product, get rids from gas and acidity problems.

Sarita Malhotra

13/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Amazing result everyone who has constipation problem should try this

Sasmita Ganguli

11/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Superb product and highly effective. Appreciated and totally satisfied. Highly recommended.

S. K. Mishra

11/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Improvement of self dizesting system. Really nice

Sandeep maurya

10/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Its really good working. Amazing medicine.

Popatlal

09/05/2022

Verified Buyer

It is a very good medicine for digestion of food and has a great taste.

Jaguar Khan

07/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Amazing taste and helps with digestion.

Abhishek Sheikh

06/05/2022

Verified Buyer

No problem with this product.you can buy it

Dashrat Matta

04/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Excellent product using it for 2 months now really helps in digestion

Tushar K.

01/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Amazing product.my gastric problem almost gone

Rajesh Gaun

30/04/2022

Verified Buyer

This is most durable effective and awesome product.

Malvi srivastava

28/04/2022

Verified Buyer

An useful product for indigestion problems.

Jasvindar sandhu

28/04/2022

Verified Buyer

vedobi digester is great product. it instant relief from stomach ache.

Atul sharam

27/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Good product for digestive system.

Abhijeet shinha

27/04/2022

Verified Buyer

iIt works relivieng constipation wonderfully.

Chayya Rajan

25/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Must try good for health and digestion.

Shalini Das

23/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Its works very well happy for this. Highly recommended

Tanya Kapoor

22/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Great combo.. Digester improves indigestion problem

Damini Sharma

19/04/2022

Verified Buyer

I would recommend this product for those who are on high protein diet

Ujjwal Mishra

19/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Awesome Product.... I recommend this for each who is having poor digestive system... Good Results

Virendra yadav

18/04/2022

Verified Buyer

This is good natural medicine and its no side effect..

Suraj viswkarma

16/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Can finally say I have found a solution for my acidity and gas.

Divya sharma

15/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Very good for stomach related issue.

Prithavi Narayan Tiwari

15/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Have been having this for 3 days and feel great relief from bloating and gastric issue

Vasu

13/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Totally usefull and effective product.

Dev Kumar

11/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Very effective product for abdominal pain.

Rishabh khanna

09/04/2022

Verified Buyer

It gives relief in stomach pain. very effective.

Murali Bajaj

05/04/2022

Verified Buyer

it really worked for me. Got results in one time only. Super impressed with the product highly recommended to the people who are having constipation or stomach pain problems.

Manish bhardwaj

04/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Best product pocket friendly product.

rajnish chaturvedi

29/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Efective for all stomach problems.

Meena dhabi

29/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Full recommend for constipation relief. saw the effect from first day it self.

Raghav mishra

28/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Thanks for this awesome product.

Arvind pathak

28/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Very good ayurvedic powder to improve your digestion & solve all stomach related ailments.

Naresh jain

27/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Good for boosting metobolism and help in digestion.

kapil agrawal

27/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Excellent must use for weight management.

Rishi pandey

27/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Much effective than any other laxative, No stress or pain while passing stool. Overall good for stomach.

Susmita kaur

27/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Totally useful and effective.

Ranjeet singh

24/03/2022

Verified Buyer

I have recently started using vedobi digester churan. its effective

Rohit kapoor

23/03/2022

Verified Buyer

It is very effective in acidity and constipation.

Pushkar kumar

20/03/2022

Verified Buyer

My Father uses it highly satisfied, i recommend it.

Ratnesh Dubey

19/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Nice product, I definitely recommend this for a good digestive system.

Dharmendra pradhan

18/03/2022

Verified Buyer

It gives relief in stomach problems. very effective

Hitesh sitlani

17/03/2022

Verified Buyer

very satisfied with the Digester, works really well.

Shakti singh

16/03/2022

Verified Buyer

I am using this churan from last week. get response to cure stomach ache and constipation issues.

Sandeep rajbhar

15/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Good for boosting metabolism and helps in digestion.

Gayatri Bansal

13/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Great in reducing stomach pain. My father uses it

Dhairya Jain

13/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Product is ayurvedic. Nice in good digestion

Jaggi Kapoor

11/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Cures stomach problem effectively. Great for my stomach

Vansh Luthra

10/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Nice product offer. I definately recommend to my friend. It works nice

Pankaj Das

09/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Keeps me fit all the day. I use this whenever my stomach got disturbed

deepak nishad

07/03/2022

Verified Buyer

It reduced my acidity and constipation. Also improve digestion.

Antima Pandey

07/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Loved the product very effective.

Mahant chaudhary

05/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Very effective for gastic problems and has no side effect.

Rajdev shukla

02/03/2022

Verified Buyer

It is must buy.Definitely leaves an impact on your immune system.

Rameswar yadav

28/02/2022

Verified Buyer

I used to have severe gastic problems and constipation occsionally.With the use of Vedobi digester the gas and acid reflex has reduced and no constipation at all.

Vandana Chauhan

27/02/2022

Verified Buyer

I recommend it. Best digester in the market.

Yuvraj Chopra

16/02/2022

Verified Buyer

It proves as a weight reducer for me. It actually works great

Tejas Dhawan

16/02/2022

Verified Buyer

Thanks to Vedobi to provide me this digester as it cleans my stomach and make it better.

Idhant

29/01/2022

Verified Buyer

My stomach ache stops whenever i consume it.

Zuber

14/01/2022

Verified Buyer

It contains ayurvedic ingredients and no side effects also

Ravi Das

02/01/2022

Verified Buyer

It gives instant relief from indigestion which is the best part of it.

Jay Garg

09/11/2021

Verified Buyer

My mom gets relief from acidity after using it.

Veena Ghosh

20/08/2021

Verified Buyer

Whenever my stomach gets upset, I consume it. It is highly effective.

Umang

19/08/2021

Verified Buyer

good ayurvedic ingredients for relieving gastric problems

Mahesh Jain

30/06/2021

Verified Buyer

Cures my digestion problems.

Ashok Arora

04/03/2021

Verified Buyer

I am using udar safa Powder. This product quantity and result is good.

Adhitya Kumar

24/02/2021

Verified Buyer

Very useful take it at night after dinner with hot water 1 -2 spoon.

Mayur

29/12/2020

Verified Buyer

Very useful take it at night after dinner with hot water 1 -2 spoon.

Arpit

25/12/2020

Verified Buyer

I recommend this product for those who suffer from Chronic Constipation issues. I used to mix 1 teaspoon of this powder in hot water, leave it for few minutes and drink it by tasting it, before bed. It relieves minor acidity issues also. Thanks to Nature and many thanks to the manufacturer.

JIGNESH

21/12/2020

Verified Buyer

Very good products Cure for Gastric problem.

PRIYAM

18/12/2020

Verified Buyer

Very good for overall health for digestion, inflammation, Immunity Booster, bacteria resistance, intestinal cleaning.

Quality Assurance

brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail

Vedobi Promises

The promises that we'll never break

Free & Fast Shipping

Free & Fast Shipping

Ships all over India at no additional or hidden costs

Free COD Available

Free COD
Available

Cash on delivery is available for free without any minimum order amount

Free & Easy Returns

Free & Easy
Returns

Easy 7 Days Return policy to ensure a hassle free returns experience

100% Secured Payments

100% Secured Payments

Your Payment is Safe with us as we ensure high levels of transactional security

Expert help & Support

Expert help & Support

Monday - Friday
(10:00 AM - 07:00 PM)

Free & Fast Shipping

Free & Fast Shipping

Ships all over India at no additional or hidden costs

Free COD Available

Free COD Available

Cash on delivery is available for free without any minimum order amount

Free & Easy Returns

Free & Easy Returns

Easy 7 Days Return policy to ensure a hassle free returns experience

100% Secured Payments

100% Secured Payments

Your Payment is Safe with us as we ensure high levels of transactional security

Expert help & Support

Expert help & Support

Monday - Friday
(10:00 AM - 07:00 PM)

secure
100% Secured Payments with SSL Security

Someone from Delhi recently purchased Diaba Free 36 mins ago