Cart

Use Code VEDOFFER20 & Get 20% OFF. 5% OFF ON PREPAID ORDERS

Use Code VEDOFFER20 & Get 20% OFF.
5% OFF ON PREPAID ORDERS

No Extra Charges on Shipping & COD

Aarogyam Shakti Hair Tonic Combo Pack 100gm x 2

Brand: Aarogyam Shakti
₹449 ₹449
Availability: Out of Stock
Free Delivery
Delivery with in 3-5 Days
Free Delivery
7 Days Return
Free Delivery
Cash on Delivery
Free Delivery
Free Shipping

Available offers for you

  • 5% Discount  up to ₹100 on all  prepaid orders.
  • Get Assured Cashback on every purchase. No minimum order amount required.
  • Unlimited Priority support from health advisors.
  • Doctor’s Consultation Free.

Highlights

This Formulation is prepared in most auspicious time and energised with Vedic Mantras so only limited stock is Available
  • Prevents hair fall
  • Protects from white/grey hair
  • Eliminates dandruff
  • Builds strong hair
  • Smooth and silky hair
  • Keep hair smooth and silky
  • Regenerates hair
  • Promotes shiny hair
  • 100% natural ingredients

Review & Ratings

4.8

Of 5
5
82%
4
18%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Select Rating:

Mitalkumar Rajpara

26/08/2023

Verified Buyer

This oil is very good, smells original

Hanuman

18/08/2023

Verified Buyer

It has really helped me prevent breakage

Anil Wadhwa

07/08/2023

Verified Buyer

The oil is really effective in keeping my frizz away

Girdhar Singh

26/04/2022

Verified Buyer

I have use this product for hair growth and recovery of hair loss and thicker hair

Rocky Verma

22/04/2022

Works well. This scalp tonic keeps my hairs moisturized.

Yash Damodar

21/04/2022

It's really good and effective for those who has thinning hair split ends and hair fall

Urvashi Patel

17/04/2022

Verified Buyer

This product is amazing. It make my hair so strong and shiny, worth the money

Himanshi Gandhi

15/04/2022

I used this product from a month,its very effective on my hair

Ram Nayak

11/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Great tonic. My family used it, they got better results

Tej pratap yadav

09/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Works really well. Authenticate product.

Rinki kasaudhan

07/04/2022

Verified Buyer

give good results. nice product

Vinod sunar

05/04/2022

Verified Buyer

After consuming this product, My hair fall problems resolved.

Himanshu Tyagi

05/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Really stop hair fall.

Atul mishra

03/04/2022

Verified Buyer

I am adding to this review after about 2 months of using vedobi hair tonic and I must say that it is very nice and effective.

Arvind Pathak

01/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Really stop hair fall.

Sweety dubey

31/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Very nice hair care product. Controls the hair fall and also makes smooth hair.

Neha mishra

31/03/2022

Gives good result after using few days.

Rajani agrawal

30/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Perfect ayurvedic product cure for hair fall problems.

Niriksha shetty

30/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Vedobi is trustworthy and totally provides Ayurvedic product.

parveen duggal

29/03/2022

Verified Buyer

This hair tonic is best hydrating agent for the scalp.

Poonam chawla

28/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Very power full product. working great

Ajay tichkule

27/03/2022

Verified Buyer

My mother is taking regularly this hair tonic since 1 month and her hair quality is improved.

Chaman lal

26/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Very nice hair care product, working well.

Harman Gupta

25/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Not a bad hair tonic. Ayurvedic herbs are beneficial for the body

Parth Jaiswal

24/03/2022

Great tonic. My family used it, they got better results

Vaani Lekh

23/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Frizzy hair turns out to shiny hair. Best hair tonic

Drishti Kapoor

22/03/2022

Verified Buyer

It is great in use. Taking it for 2 weeks Now, dandruff is not the problem

Jaggi Rathod

21/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Took this to get a better hair in future. It really works

Manav Ahluwalia

20/03/2022

Verified Buyer

I recommend it as it is safe to use.

Laksh Mehta

19/03/2022

Verified Buyer

It is effective in providing the long growth to my hair.

Divyansh Kapoor

18/03/2022

It is made of pure ayurvedic ingredients so i loved it.

Ishita Sareen

17/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Vedobi has best hair products. Highly satisfied

Aafreen Khan

16/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Best tonic and gives a shiny look to my hair.

Ankit Tiwari

14/03/2022

Verified Buyer

I am so impressed with vedobi hair tonic, the result are great my ahair fall stopped and may hairs are stronger than before.

Deepak maurya

11/03/2022

Verified Buyer

My sister is taking regularly this hair tonic since last month and her hair quality has improved.

Anupendra chaubey

09/03/2022

Verified Buyer

My mother is using for last month and trust me it has reduced not only the hair fall but also the roughness.

Tavleen

06/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Very powerful product and effective.

satyvrat pandey

05/03/2022

Verified Buyer

vedobi hair tonic boost the health of the hair. Absolutely amazing product.

Anshika

04/03/2022

My sister has been using this product. it is great and it is providing the best hair growth.

Piyush verma

26/02/2022

Verified Buyer

I am seeing phenomenol result after using sometime. My hair is growing faster.I'm so happy that I found natural organic supplement. Thanks vedobi

Anshu rana

22/02/2022

Verified Buyer

The quality of these hair tonic are good and it have no additional flavour so it is flavourless and it is one of the best hair care product. it's will providing good effect on hairs

Shweta shukla

19/02/2022

Verified Buyer

it contains ayurvedic ingredients and i loved it.

Ankit Tiwari

03/02/2022

Verified Buyer

I am so impressed with vedobi hair tonic, the result are great my ahair fall stopped and may hairs are stronger than before.

Deepak maurya

30/01/2022

Verified Buyer

My sister is taking regularly this hair tonic since last month and her hair quality has improved.

Balbeer nishad

14/01/2022

This product nourished my hair and helps to keep hair healthy and regenerated.

Anupendra chaubey

06/01/2022

Verified Buyer

My mother is using for last month and trust me it has reduced not only the hair fall but also the roughness.

Piyush Mittal

23/12/2021

Verified Buyer

Naturally made with ayurvedic ingredients.

Rajni Gandhi

20/12/2021

This hair tonic is the best hydrating agent for the scalp.

Nishi Ghosh

20/12/2021

Verified Buyer

It ensures proper growth of the unwanted hair.

Purab Chabra

16/12/2021

Verified Buyer

Using it, Gives a 100% surity towards nourishing the scalp deeply.

Akash Reddy

15/12/2021

Verified Buyer

It promotes smooth and silky hair. It is best in the market.

Jugal kishore

12/12/2021

Verified Buyer

Great product from Vedobi. People use it for good hair

Kaushal Kumar

09/12/2021

Verified Buyer

I am using it from a month and trust me it has reduced not only the hairfall but also the roughness

Sanjay Sharma

03/12/2021

Very hopeful that this will work. My sister recommended it

Garima rawat

28/11/2021

Started using it only 4 days ago. Hope this product help control my hairfall

Balram Khanal

24/11/2021

I am taking this hair tonic from 2 weeks and my hair quality has improved

Janakinath

23/11/2021

Verified Buyer

Thankyou Vedobi for this hair tonic. It is great

G. Vishwaswamy

18/11/2021

Verified Buyer

Very effective for my elder brother

Harini

17/11/2021

Verified Buyer

Loved it for its good results

Santharam

12/11/2021

Verified Buyer

Very good for stopping grey hair growth

Neema Kapoor

05/11/2021

Verified Buyer

Taking this hair tonic from 2 months and i can notice positive changes

Diksha Dargan

05/03/2021

Verified Buyer

I purchased the product from vedobi hair growth tonic a fantabulous product. It's just 15 days since I have used the product. I can see the quality of my hair getting much better , even more shiny , smooth. I tried many products but couldn't find any changes thanks to Vedobi . Highly recommend this churna very effective.

Akshay Yadav

01/03/2021

Verified Buyer

I have tried hair growth vitalizer before from other company like Livon as I have hair loss problem but I like Vedobi hair Tonic product more also recommended it to my friends. It also doesn't leave my hair greasy or sticky and no side effects like other products. The price is also okay.

Raushan Kumar

25/02/2021

A really nice product.. Brand itself defines it. I used this before also and that attracted me to buy another pc. Those having hair fall or growth of hair is slow , to them I must tell try it once and see the effects.

Himanshu Dhingra

19/02/2021

I have been using this product for a week now. Cant comment on its effectiveness. So far so good. I will update , may after finishing the bottle.

Quality Assurance

brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
icon

Free Shipping

Free Shipping all over India.

icon

Free COD Available

No minimum order amount.

icon

Free Returns

7 Days Return.

icon

100% Payment Secure

Your Payment are Safe with us.

icon

Support

Monday - Friday
(10:00 AM - 07:00 PM)

100% Secured Payments with SSL Security

payment

Someone from Delhi recently purchased Diaba Free 36 mins ago