Cart
My Cart

Use Code VEDOFFER20 & Get 20% OFF. 5% OFF ON PREPAID ORDERS

Use Code VEDOFFER20 & Get 20% OFF.
5% OFF ON PREPAID ORDERS

No Extra Charges on Shipping & COD

Get Free Piss Happy Combo Pack - 100ml x 2
Nari Cordial Syrup 450ml + Nari Cordial Capsule
Get Free Piss Happy Combo Pack - 100ml x 2
Nari Cordial Syrup 450ml + Nari Cordial Capsule
Get Free Piss Happy Combo Pack - 100ml x 2
Nari Cordial Syrup 450ml + Nari Cordial Capsule
Get Free Piss Happy Combo Pack - 100ml x 2
Nari Cordial Syrup 450ml + Nari Cordial Capsule
Get Free Piss Happy Combo Pack - 100ml x 2
Nari Cordial Syrup 450ml + Nari Cordial Capsule
Brand: Vedobi

Nari Cordial Syrup 450ml + Nari Cordial Capsule + Piss Happy Combo Pack - 100ml x 2 worth ₹498

Effective for PCOS/PCOD | Restores Hormonal Imbalance | Helps in Irregular Menses

₹1829 ₹2398 24% OFF
Availability: In stock, ready to ship
Free Delivery
Delivery with in 3-5 Days
Free Delivery
7 Days Return
Free Delivery
Cash on Delivery
Free Delivery
Free Shipping
This Formulation is prepared in most auspicious time and energised with Vedic Mantras so only limited stock is Available

Available offers for you

  • VEDOBI SALE Use promo code VEDOFFER15 and Get 15% OFF.
  • 5% Discount up to ₹100 on all prepaid orders.
  • Get Assured Cashback on every purchase. No minimum order amount required.
  • Unlimited Priority support from health advisors.
  • Doctor’s Consultation Free.

Highlights

  • Helps in the treatment of PCOD/PCOS.
  • Treats heavy bleeding, no bleeding etc.
  • Reduces menstrual pain and cramps.
  • Helps to correct hormonal imbalance.
  • Treats hirsutism i.e, the problem of unwanted hair.
  • Treat acne and pimples caused due to PCOD/PCOS.
  • Beneficial in removing toxins from the vagina and uterus.
  • Cures leucorrhoea.
  • Manages THS.
  • Helpful in Anemia.
  • Regulates excessive weight gain.
  • Effective remedy in urinary tract infections.
  • Treats the problem of hair thinning.
  • Infuse health, vitality and vigour in women.
  • Cures problems related to the uterus.
  • Helpful in fulfilling nutrient deficiency.
  • Treatment of premature menopause.
  • Capable of relieving gastric problems.
  • Gelatin free capsules.
  • No added sugar in syrup.

What our Customers Say about Our Products

Testimonial Image

First of all I want to thank vedobi for making my life a lot easier... So I am a teenager (currently 17 yrs) from the beginning of my menstruation (when I was 13) it was very frequently and prolonged and very irregular. I went to many doctor.. But couldn't find a permanent solution... Then during 2020 Quarentine I was diagnosed with Pcos ; my period schedule were very Disturbed (I got my periods once in evey 2 to 3 months) ; had extremely painful cramps and veryyyy very heavy bleeding and my period lasted for 10 to 15 days , and my mood swings and skin breakouts added to that, after going to a lot of Alapathic doc and homeopathic doc... Nothing worked for me... One day while scrolling through internet I came across two companies vadobi and Gynoveda.. I was very confused to make a choice but my logical mind said that in Gynoveda they are spending more on actors and ads,so half of what I pay will go to actors not the product that I will receive..... Then I searched more about vedobi and saw lot positive reviews in Amazon... And thought of contacting Vedobi. . And that was the best decision I took for my life... The doctors, and the communication team was so humble they suggest me the best dosage... And just am within one moth I got a regular period cycle of exactly 28 days with normal bleeding from 5 days... A very painless period, very glowing clear skin, lost 3 kgs(46 kg to 43kg) (my heinght 5 '3) , even I couldn't believe the results, my life has now become a lot easier... My heartiest THANK YOU TO VEDOBI..

One personal advice.. Girls please don't take contraceptives for treating pcos/pcod...even if it's suggested by doctor... I have done that mistake by listening to a doc... And i found out that contraceptives dosen't regularise periods instead they created "FAKE PERIODS" (That is by shedding the lining of uterus even if ovulation is not done) (do seach about fake periods u will know the reality) ... I 100% recommend Vedobi... And do take the medicines suggested by vedobi every day and work out for 15 mins a day minimum... (Try to avoid junkfood.. I tried my best although couldn't 100% of the time... That's ok no need to panic) ... I know I it feels to have pcod that's why I am writing my honest experience I don't want any girl to go though that bad condition... This is my totally honest no sponsored review... I can never thank vedobi enough...

This is my skin right now.... It's totally clear.. Without any filter.

Supriti Bhattachaya

 West Bengal

Testimonial Image

"Nari Cordial Capsule and syrup has proved no less than a magic trust me, as it's absolutely worth the price. I had a problem of rich flow during my period days along with pimples as I am diagnosed with PCOS. The capsule and syrup really showed great difference in just 1 month of usage. I was shocked to find such good results as I had tried multiple things in the past but to no avail. It is 100% worth trying as it literally shows positive results in a very short period of time. Thankyou Vedobi for coming up with such a wonderful product. Forever grateful. "

Neetu Singhania

 Jodhpur

Testimonial Image

"First of all I must thank Vedobi for making such amazing products, my periods are regular now with a great reduction in cramps. I am totally in awe of the Nari Cordial Syrup and capsule. I have purchased it for the 3rd time. It has helped me stop my allopathy for pcos , now my pcos is being treated naturally with Nari Cordial. My suggestion to the ladies and girls with PCOD problems would be to use this Vedobi product. "

Sarita Randhawa

 Bangalore

Testimonial Image

" Hi I am Namya Sengupta, I am sharing my experience of Nari Cordial Capsule and syrup by Vedobi. This is really unbelievable as my irregular periods have been corrected by just taking this capsule and syrup as directed. My scanty periods caused anxiety and depression but I have been taking this syrup and capsule for the past one and a half months and I have not had spotting since I started it. Another great thing about this is I have not had any side effects in fact my hormonal acne and pimples have seen a great improvement. Absolutely loved this product. "

Namya Sengupta

 Asansol

Testimonial Image

Firstly this is an ayurvedic capsule so i did not hesitate to buy it thinking that even if it does not work there would be no harm to my body but i got pleasantly surprised to see my pcod acne reduce so i continued using it and it worked just wonderfully in other symptoms as well. I am continuing to use it will post the developements for sure.

Devi Bala Krishna

 Madhya Pradesh

Happy Stories

Review & Ratings

4.8

Of 5
5
82%
4
18%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Select Rating:

Arya Gupta

26/03/2024

Verified Buyer

My friend suggested me this and i have loved using it

Amrita Banerjee

19/02/2024

Verified Buyer

Fantastic product

Shanaya Singh

15/01/2024

Verified Buyer

This ayurvedic combination is definitely worth giving a try

Riya Roy

22/12/2023

Verified Buyer

I am using it from a long time and all my menstrual problems are now almost reduced to minimum

Kritika Agrawal

17/11/2023

Verified Buyer

Great combo and ayurvedic hai to tension nahi side effects ki

Naina Kapoor

23/09/2023

Verified Buyer

I can see this working for my problems

Zara Choudhary

15/09/2023

Verified Buyer

Very good medicine. Price is a little expensive but its completely worth it.

Avika Sharma

06/09/2023

Verified Buyer

I bought this after seeing ad on instagram and though the syrup is a little weird in taste but it has really helped me ease my pcod symptoms

Samaira Iyer

27/08/2023

Verified Buyer

I really like it. Ayurvedic hai or koi side effects bhi nahi hain

Tara Menon

18/08/2023

Verified Buyer

Taste is not good but product is very useful

Ayesha D'Souza

09/08/2023

Verified Buyer

This is a great combo and works on female problems very effectively

Reena Shah

02/08/2023

Verified Buyer

Love this awesome Supplement. Very effective

Prassanna Anjarlekar

26/07/2023

Verified Buyer

My daughter is using it and she noticed smooth periods this time

Narayani Sahu

19/07/2023

Verified Buyer

Slow but good results will definitely go for more

Gauri Meena

12/07/2023

Verified Buyer

Best for women with leuccorhea

Amita Chhabra

05/07/2023

Verified Buyer

Treats my problem very well

Shanti Dayal

29/06/2023

Verified Buyer

Vedobi is trustworthy with natural products

Mitali Kundurkar

22/06/2023

Verified Buyer

Removes unwanted facial hair and acne too

Heena Singh

15/06/2023

Verified Buyer

Great results for me

Leela masrani

08/06/2023

Verified Buyer

Best in scanty bleeding

Ankur Kumawat

30/05/2023

Verified Buyer

Very useful in treatment of PCOD

Anuradha Naidu

25/05/2023

Verified Buyer

Gives relief in irritation and moodswings

Tallu Kumaraswamy

16/05/2023

Verified Buyer

A great cure for PCOD. to all the ladies out there struggling with pcod i would suggest you to go for it

Sunkari Narayana

08/05/2023

Verified Buyer

Super effective combination of capsule and syrup to take care of your menstrual irregularities and also white discharge

Sirisha Palaki

29/04/2023

Verified Buyer

Till now no side effects are seen tjhe recovery process is slow but medicine seems to work fine

Manvi Gujral

28/04/2023

Verified Buyer

Great combination to keep away the menstruation normal and regular

Saanchi Gautam

23/04/2023

Verified Buyer

Completely happy with the quality but delivery service can be a bit better

Dinika Singh

20/04/2023

Verified Buyer

Perfectly working for me for my pcod problem

Parul Gandhi

15/04/2023

Verified Buyer

One of the best products used till now. I tried allopathy homeopathy and anything that anyone suggested but when i used this i was stunned to see this working

Vinita Sethi

13/04/2023

Verified Buyer

Well let me tell you i have found this extremely useful and even my doctor was shocked to see the improvements. Even she told me continue with these medicines

Divya Sharma

07/04/2023

Verified Buyer

I love this capsule and syrup an kudos to the team

Sanjeevika Kumar

06/04/2023

Verified Buyer

Perfect solution medicine for pcod

Chandrasekhar Singh Konthoujam

29/03/2023

Verified Buyer

My wife is using this from 2 months and she is feeling much better in regards of some of her problems

Preethi Thangirala

21/03/2023

Verified Buyer

The product is really good in reality

Meena Yadav

14/03/2023

Verified Buyer

I have been using it for 2 months and can't really thank the team enough for all the good work they are doing for their customers

Sadanandam Muthyam

03/03/2023

Verified Buyer

This is a very good complete package for women health

Naresh Kumar

25/02/2023

Verified Buyer

This is a very very effective product

Dharvika Bisure

18/02/2023

Verified Buyer

I really like its positive impact on my body and the monthly cycles

JEEVIKA SINGH

10/02/2023

Verified Buyer

Product is relly very good. It has solved my very long occuring problem

Bindu Anilkumar

22/01/2023

Verified Buyer

Very good naturally made product that is effective yet easy on pocket

Dr.Vrinda Choudhary

10/01/2023

Verified Buyer

I am recommending it to many of my patients

Pariksha Sharma

30/11/2022

Verified Buyer

These ayurvedic medicines are blessing to the females as it improves the pcod condition and also fills in energy levels

Meenakshi Kunwar

24/11/2022

Verified Buyer

Nari cordial is came in as a blessing and improved my health and life

Manaswini Sinha

15/11/2022

Verified Buyer

Product is very effective but delivery is so late

Lipsa Singh

08/11/2022

Verified Buyer

Effective product for irregular periods..... must try.the product has shown the results in 40 days.it is natural product no side effect. Value for money.

Himanshi Saxena

28/10/2022

Verified Buyer

I have used it for 5 months...before using this i was fecing the problem of irregular periods but after this now my period are regular and with very less pain.

Deevika Srinivadulu

26/10/2022

Verified Buyer

Time and again i have been all praises for this product as its results are beyond expectations

Sandeepa P.S

23/10/2022

Verified Buyer

Very good product

Chinthakindi Saikumar

22/10/2022

Good ayurvedic medicine for pcod and it does not have any side effects also however a little slow progress

Mahek Soni

22/10/2022

Verified Buyer

This herbal package changed my life for good

Shyamala Kavati

20/10/2022

Verified Buyer

This one is a great alternative to the whole lot of allopathy that makes the stomach upset and also doesn't go well with the mood and made me cranky sometimes

Karna Goud Bathini

19/10/2022

Verified Buyer

I am very much happy with the results of this combinational medicine and the warmth with which the team takes care of your medicine and overall health

Sai Patel

17/10/2022

Verified Buyer

A very good and effective package for pcod along with the kind of service they are providing is commendable

Eswara Yadav T

17/10/2022

Verified Buyer

This medicine is good. Just a small suggestion that whenever you are sending my order, provide complete details of the delivery boy.

Binita Kumari

16/10/2022

Verified Buyer

From packaging to the delivery to after sale services, everything in vedobi is great

Madhavi Muralikrishna

14/10/2022

Verified Buyer

Vedobi is doing a really great work by providing such effective medicines to the masses that are ayurvedic and works great

Monica Gupta

11/10/2022

Verified Buyer

Excellence achieved vedobi! The product is Great

HARVINDER KAUR

09/10/2022

Verified Buyer

No issues with the product quality but packaging is boring

Bijita Samuel

08/10/2022

Verified Buyer

Please change the packaging. keep it something else rather than plastic

Aditi Haideriya

07/10/2022

Verified Buyer

Great great package for getting periods on time

Chandramouli Sastry

05/10/2022

Verified Buyer

Such a great product for getting menses on time

Sheila Rao

04/10/2022

Verified Buyer

This product normalises monthly cycle but can't see any change in acne due to pcod

A V Vijaya

01/10/2022

Verified Buyer

Found nothing good till now for pcos but this is great

Begum Faheemuddin

01/10/2022

Verified Buyer

I wouldnt be wrong if i say im hoping of getting pcod free in some months of its use

Indrani Jolly

30/09/2022

Verified Buyer

The product and services are very appreciable

Sheela Khanna

29/09/2022

Verified Buyer

The medical team of vedobi is very good. They take proper care & remind of taking medicines

Anita Kumari

27/09/2022

Verified Buyer

Excellent for pcod been using it as directions of their doctors

Rajeshwari Yadawa

20/09/2022

Verified Buyer

Too much expensive otherwise great product for pcos

Dr.Geetha TS

19/09/2022

Verified Buyer

Product is very good but delivery was a week delayed

Maman chand

16/09/2022

Verified Buyer

purchased for 2nd time can see difference in face acne.

Rajeeta Mehrotra

12/09/2022

Verified Buyer

Taste of syrup is very undefinable.

Aarti Gurjar

07/09/2022

Verified Buyer

This gave me unexpected result but quite late

Poonam Hriday

28/08/2022

Verified Buyer

This works like magic for pcod or pcos just make sure you have it for one month continuously

Bhavna Makhija

18/08/2022

Verified Buyer

I love this product ,it really helped me , results are visible

Reena Patel

16/08/2022

Verified Buyer

Very good product who have irregular period problems

Neha bansal

10/08/2022

Verified Buyer

Its an amazing product. I had ordered for my daughters irregular periods

Meena Kumar

05/08/2022

Verified Buyer

Effective product.if ur suffering from irregular periods then must try but there is some issue in delivery

Nupur Chandila

28/07/2022

Verified Buyer

It's the best ayurvedic medicine..it have no side effect I tried my self and results are amazing

Vandana Pawel

12/07/2022

Verified Buyer

This is the best medicine for people suffering from pcos. The syrup is tasteless but results are great

Jyoti Channi

30/06/2022

Verified Buyer

This is a good medicine.

Pinky Raj

20/06/2022

Verified Buyer

I like this product allot I'm suffering from pcod frm long time this works Megical on me

Nainka Jain

13/06/2022

Verified Buyer

I liked this product so much...it cured my PCOS

Monika Vig

12/06/2022

Verified Buyer

Truly helpful ,i am using it for past 3 months ,and it really works.

Kirti

11/06/2022

Verified Buyer

Very effective product fast result

Harsha Kohli

09/06/2022

Verified Buyer

Really superb..... I used 2 bottles, it gives good result to me

Raveena Lamba

08/06/2022

Verified Buyer

Its works grt.....u can go for it.

Nidhi Luthra

07/06/2022

Verified Buyer

Packaging was so good and recieved it so early.

Nishi Gandha

05/06/2022

Verified Buyer

It will keep you fresh the whole day , for the best results have it twice a day.

Koyal Verma

03/06/2022

Verified Buyer

Must buy ... Have been using this from last 15 days and i can definitely see the difference.

Sonam Kapoor

02/06/2022

Verified Buyer

If you are a PCOD patient like me and not able to lose weight then must try them I lose 10 kilos weight after drinking this tea..

Daya Nirvan

31/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Ordered it for my wife. she was suffering with PCOS. this supplement has really helped her somewhat overcome it.

Rani Shirsha

29/05/2022

Verified Buyer

The supplements work amazingly well and help a lot to people who are suffering from PCOD.

Tejaswi Khanna

27/05/2022

Verified Buyer

I am using 1 week. really very effective. Good supplement.

Vishu Jain

27/05/2022

Verified Buyer

This is an amazing PCOD/PCOS curing product. Thank you

Gaytri Vani

26/05/2022

Verified Buyer

No words to express my feelings it works really well.

Rinki Mishra

24/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Best result in iregular cycle.

Priyanka Nayak

22/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Good result after regular use. Best combo

Shanti Devi

20/05/2022

Verified Buyer

This is a good natural product for anyone suffering from PCOD or PCOS

Madhubala Patel

19/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Very nice product. I exactly got my periods in 30 days.PCOS diagnosed.I am happy with the product

Shreya Gupta

19/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Beneficial for PCOD Problems.

Sabita devi

17/05/2022

Verified Buyer

This product is very very helpful for teenagers and women.

Annu chaudhary

16/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Nari cordial syrup is a very good product from Devine life sciences.

Jyoti mishrta

14/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Great product for women. Gave it to my friend who was facing troubles, she has benefitted immensely without any side effects.

Rani kumari

13/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Best product for female.

Bindu devi

12/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Fantastic result. The person took the tonic for 3 months got the positive result.

Gauri Khan

11/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Very good product, first and very important thing that it is natural, has no side effects.

Niyati Matta

11/05/2022

Verified Buyer

I like this product allot I am suffering from pcod frm long time this works Magical on me

Reeni Jain

08/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Amazing product very effective and no harmful chemical we all should go for a ayurvedic product no side effects

Kriti Bestfriend

05/05/2022

Verified Buyer

It is natural and does nott have any preservatives which works good.

Prishna Gandhi

04/05/2022

Verified Buyer

Really affective and very helpful and most good thing it is herbal medicine.

Frema khatun

02/05/2022

Verified Buyer

This combo is best for delayed and irregular periods. This is completely ayurvedic syrup and capsules.

Ayesha sama

30/04/2022

Verified Buyer

After taking periods comes in few days.

Manju sharma

29/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Great deal in this range. Really appreciable must try product for ladies.

Neelima

27/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Good result after regular use. Nice combo

Shrishti Tiwari

27/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Best ever product for ladies hormonal issues.

Garija Sharma

25/04/2022

Verified Buyer

I am consuming everyday and it has been very effective

Rama Gupta

23/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Great product for women. Gave it to my friend who was facing troubles, she has benefitted immensely without any side effects.

Pratibha Jain

21/04/2022

Verified Buyer

This product is very very helpful for teenagers and women.

Kokilaben

20/04/2022

Verified Buyer

It is the best uterine tonic I've come across. Best for menstrual & general health of Women

Babita Gandhi

18/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Overall good product for females of evry age i would rate it 5/5 one should give it a try

Aruna kumari

16/04/2022

Verified Buyer

I stoped using allopathic medicine after using this.

sonia kapoor

11/04/2022

Verified Buyer

effective and cosumption is also easy.

Kavita saini

10/04/2022

Verified Buyer

good results in iregular cycle.

Gitanjali Arora

09/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Best to get rid of menstrual cramps.

Antima pandey

07/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Very effective product.

Shalini jain

06/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Using it relax my body period pain.

Alisha B

05/04/2022

Verified Buyer

Really very good PCOS supplement.go fot it. Recomended to every one.

Mamta kumari

02/04/2022

Verified Buyer

No words to express my feelings it works really well.Thank you

shivam khanna

28/03/2022

Verified Buyer

I gave this as a gift to my wife and she is really glad to have it.She was feeling low and lazy but one week with this syrup and she feels good now.

Megha

27/03/2022

Verified Buyer

I am using this syrup. it works well and also get at that price.

Inder Gill

26/03/2022

Verified Buyer

One of the best tonic for female.

Garvit arora

24/03/2022

Verified Buyer

It is the best uterine tonic I've come across. Best for menstrual & general health of Women! Suggested for women of all ages.

Ananya

22/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Good product taking this. Gives very nice results effective product.

Smdeeshpuri

20/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Best ever product for ladies hormonal issue.

Tanya kadam

19/03/2022

Verified Buyer

syrup and capsule combo acts similar in it use.cure PCOD problems.

Taara Gupta

18/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Treats PCOD problem and relaxes my body.

Riha Khan

17/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Strong effect in relieving my problem. Nice productive and effective

Kamal Jain

16/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Great combo pack in affordable price. Best in use

Lavanya Gaur

15/03/2022

Verified Buyer

It is nice combo in giving me relief in peeriods problem. Controls heavy bleeding

Shrutii Khanna

14/03/2022

Verified Buyer

This product is great in solving my menstrual problem. Gives best relief

Jivika Pal

13/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Best to use in PCOD/PCOS. Great feeling

Kritika Maan

12/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Having it and using it, Keeps me feel energized and promotes proper hygiene

Namya Jha

11/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Reduces menstrual pain and cramps. PCOD problem goes out

Riya Lamba

10/03/2022

Verified Buyer

It is nice product in healing my bleeding problem. Treats acne

Hitika Gupta

10/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Great syrup and capsule combo. Great efforts made by vedobi

Harini Babu

09/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Superb medicine for pcos.. thankyou vedobi

Simran Dhingra

09/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Started using it 2 weeks ago..could feel the lethargy going away

Hina PARMAR

09/03/2022

Verified Buyer

I recommend it to everyone for pcod

Gurjinder Singh

07/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Giving good results.. hope to get pcod free soon

Gurpreet Sidhu

06/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Very good medicine and supportive staff

Feroz Shah

03/03/2022

Verified Buyer

My wife uses it. She always got irritated with it. Satisfying for her

Danya Lopez

02/03/2022

Verified Buyer

It controls my bleeding. Minimises my problem to the end.

Laavi Khan

02/03/2022

Verified Buyer

Pcod is such an irritating problem and this ayurvedic product is best.

Geetika Kumar

27/02/2022

Verified Buyer

Effective combo and best in its use. Trustworthy

Krisha Tiwari

25/02/2022

Verified Buyer

Nari cordial syrup is great in relieving my intimation problem and this combo is too good.

Sheela Devi

24/02/2022

Verified Buyer

Its working , Got 2nd period on time.

Gurinder kaur

19/02/2022

Verified Buyer

Good quality product and very easy to intake

Sana Gill

17/01/2022

Verified Buyer

At the moment I am loving this and will recommend to everyone

Kimaya Gupta

09/01/2022

Verified Buyer

Not only medicine can help , but also we should maintain some diet and exercises

Ishita

12/12/2021

Verified Buyer

Got my regular periods back, very happy with the results

Tanya Sharma

23/11/2021

Verified Buyer

My period cycle is going fine and I stop taking when I am on my periods

Shalini Gaur

10/11/2021

Verified Buyer

I am happy with the results , I liked it

Nisha

25/10/2021

Verified Buyer

Very helpful for menstrual cycle

Divya Nagpal

22/10/2021

Verified Buyer

Best for PCOD/PCOS problem.

Amrita Singh

08/10/2021

Verified Buyer

Best for PCOD/PCOS problem.

Papia debnath

04/10/2021

Verified Buyer

Seeing this review I'm thinking to git it a try

Bharti Jaisingh

11/09/2021

Verified Buyer

Package received in good condition..

Piyali Mehra

10/09/2021

Verified Buyer

Excellent Syrup and capsules

Kajal Chauhan 

09/09/2021

Verified Buyer

Thank you Vedobi for such a wonderful product..

Ritu Mittal

08/09/2021

Verified Buyer

Personally recommend this syrup after feeling changes in my reduced periods pain and acne.

Suneeta Sharma

05/09/2021

Verified Buyer

Totally unexpected results in 10 days

Himani Poonawala

04/09/2021

Verified Buyer

been a month taking it, seems its helping with pcos symptoms

Purvi Gaitonde

03/09/2021

Verified Buyer

Its giving me positive result with no side effects

Nishtha Maldaar

30/08/2021

Verified Buyer

nice product, highly recommended

Seerat Gera

28/08/2021

Verified Buyer

Noticing changes within 15 days of usage.. i think its working

Bhagyalakshmi Reddy

28/08/2021

Verified Buyer

Nice product

Anika Sastry

26/08/2021

Verified Buyer

Using this for past 1 month... significant reduction in menstrual pain and flo

Pawni Mishra

24/08/2021

Verified Buyer

Very very effective for irregular periods

Kaiynaat Singh

20/08/2021

Verified Buyer

Best Ayurvedic solution for PCOD/PCOS and its symptoms

Nirali Rawal

18/08/2021

Verified Buyer

The syrup is so good. I can feel visible difference. I feel more energy and less

Supriya Lamba

15/08/2021

Verified Buyer

genuine products with ayurvedic content

Ekta Ojha

15/08/2021

Verified Buyer

Really helped me with my periods regularity and facial hair growth

Vandana Naicker

15/08/2021

Verified Buyer

Natural remedy to reduce symptoms of PCOD/PCOS

Gaganjot Bhalla

12/08/2021

Verified Buyer

Great product with no side-effects

Bhavani Chavan

09/08/2021

Verified Buyer

excellent product. Pack is slightly damaged

Jyotsna Khandekar 

05/08/2021

Verified Buyer

Good. Would really recommend to anyone with PCOD issues.

Uma Devi

03/08/2021

Verified Buyer

Now getting periods on time every month. Use it girls

Divya Singh

01/08/2021

Verified Buyer

Very satisfied with the initial results. Will definitely continue using it...

Sanaya Chhetri

01/08/2021

Verified Buyer

My period cycle back on track & boosted my spirit as well

Kirti Vikal

30/07/2021

Verified Buyer

My periods are regular, smoother and my mood swings are gone in just 3 weeks. I am going to continue this one

Sheema Shahid

30/07/2021

Verified Buyer

I have been using this capsule & syrup for a while now and I see a major difference.

Kriti Singh

30/07/2021

Verified Buyer

This is best product which has no side effects

Prerna Kapur

29/07/2021

Verified Buyer

I bought this capsule only a few months back, and it has shown significant changes in just few days.

Neetu Singh

29/07/2021

Verified Buyer

Nari Cordial capsule and syrup helped me have regular periods.

Quality Assurance

brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail
brand-thumb-nail

Vedobi Promises

The promises that we'll never break

Free & Fast Shipping

Free & Fast Shipping

Ships all over India at no additional or hidden costs

Free COD Available

Free COD
Available

Cash on delivery is available for free without any minimum order amount

Free & Easy Returns

Free & Easy
Returns

Easy 7 Days Return policy to ensure a hassle free returns experience

100% Secured Payments

100% Secured Payments

Your Payment is Safe with us as we ensure high levels of transactional security

Expert help & Support

Expert help & Support

Monday - Friday
(10:00 AM - 07:00 PM)

Free & Fast Shipping

Free & Fast Shipping

Ships all over India at no additional or hidden costs

Free COD Available

Free COD Available

Cash on delivery is available for free without any minimum order amount

Free & Easy Returns

Free & Easy Returns

Easy 7 Days Return policy to ensure a hassle free returns experience

100% Secured Payments

100% Secured Payments

Your Payment is Safe with us as we ensure high levels of transactional security

Expert help & Support

Expert help & Support

Monday - Friday
(10:00 AM - 07:00 PM)

secure
100% Secured Payments with SSL Security

Someone from Delhi recently purchased Diaba Free 36 mins ago